تهدف الأكاديمية الأوروبية للغة الإنجليزية للمتخصصين الصحيين إلى تزويد المهنيين الصحيين الأفراد والهيئات المهنية في جميع أنحاء أوروبا بتدريب عالي الجودة ومهني في اللغة الإنجليزية من أجل المساعدة في التغلب على حواجز الاتصال الحالية. نهدف إلى تزويد المتخصصين الصحيين غير الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية بالثقة للمشاركة في المنظمات الدولية والمشاركة بنشاط في المؤتمرات الدولية. يتم تقديم دوراتنا من قبل متخصصين في مجال الصحة ومعلمي اللغة الإنجليزية الخبراء.

نحن نزود المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية بفهم ومعرفة أعمق للغة الإنجليزية ونساعد في تحسين المفردات المتعلقة بمجالاتهم. هدفنا هو مساعدة المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية على التواصل بشكل فعال من خلال اللغة الإنجليزية في حياتهم العملية.

دورات اللغة الإنجليزية المكثفة لمدة أسبوع للمهنيين الصحيين

تهدف دوراتنا إلى ممارسة أو مهنيي الصحة الطلاب الذين قد يكون لديهم مرضى يتحدثون الإنجليزية ؛ الذين يرغبون في المشاركة في المؤتمرات الدولية. والذين يفكرون في تقديم ملخصات لعروض المؤتمرات باللغة الإنجليزية.

دوراتنا المكثفة تفاعلية للغاية. سيطور المشاركون مجالات لغوية محددة من خلال أنشطة المجموعات الصغيرة ولعب الأدوار وباستخدام المعدات الطبية الخاصة بمهنتهم. تركز الفصول على الطلاب وسيضم 15 مشاركًا كحد أقصى لكل مجموعة مهنية. سيشترك المشاركون في عدد من الفصول المشتركة وسيختبرون أيضًا جلسات مخصصة تركز على مهنتهم المحددة.

دورات اللغة الإنجليزية المكثفة القصيرة للمهنيين الصحيينs

نهدف إلى تزويد المتخصصين الصحيين غير الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية بالثقة للمشاركة في المنظمات الدولية والمشاركة بنشاط في المؤتمرات الدولية. يتم تقديم دوراتنا من قبل متخصصين في مجال الصحة ومعلمي اللغة الإنجليزية الخبراء. 

نحن نقدم الآن دورات مكثفة وقصيرة واحترافية في اللغة الإنجليزية مدتها من يوم إلى 1 أيام والتي يمكن تقديمها محليًا إلى مؤسستك. يمكن تصميم هذه الدورات لتلبية متطلبات المنظمة المضيفة وقد تشمل موضوعات مثل:

  • كتابة مجردة
  • مهارات التقديم
  • اقتراح الكتابة
  • كتابة علمية 
  • مهارات التقديم
  • مهارات العرض العلمي
  • إعداد المخطوطة وعملية المراجعة

قد تشمل الموضوعات الإضافية الخاصة بالمهنة الحماية من الإشعاع وإعادة التأهيل وجلسات معالج النطق وما إلى ذلك.

يقتصر العدد الأقصى لكل دورة على السماح بنهج مركّز / فردي.

The European Academy of English for Health Professionals aims to provide individual health professionals and professionals bodies across Europe with high-quality, professionally-focused English language training in order to help overcome existing communication barriers. We aim to provide non-native English-speaking health professionals with the confidence to become involved in international organisations and to actively participate in international congresses. Our courses are delivered by health professionals and expert English-language teachers.

We provide healthcare professionals with a deeper understanding and knowledge of English and helps improve the vocabulary related to their field. Our goal is to assist healthcare professionals to communicate effectively through English in their working lives.

Our offer:

1-week intensive English courses for Health Professionals: our courses are aimed at practicing or student Health Professionals who may have English speaking patients; who wish to participate in international conferences; and who are considering submitting abstracts for conference presentations in English.

Our intensive courses are highly interactive. Participants will develop specific language areas through small group activities, role play, and by using medical equipment specific to their profession. Classes are student focused and will have a maximum of 15 participants per professional group. Participants will share a number of common classes and will also experience dedicated sessions focused on their specific profession.

Short intensive English courses for Health Professionals: we aim to provide non-native English-speaking health professionals with the confidence to become involved in international organisations and to actively participate in international congresses. Our courses are delivered by health professionals and expert English-language teachers. 

We are now offering intensive, short, professional English language courses of 1 to 3 days in duration which can be delivered locally to your institution. These courses can be tailored to meet the requirements of the hosting organisation and may include topics such as:

  • Abstract writing
  • Presentation skills
  • Proposal writing
  • Scientific writing 
  • Presentation skills
  • Scientific presentation skills
  • Manuscript preparation and the review process

Additional, profession specific topics may include radiation protection, rehabilitation, speech therapist sessions, etc.

The maximum numbers per course would be limited to allow a focused / individualised approach.