欧洲卫生专业人员英语学院旨在为欧洲各地的卫生专业人员和专业团体提供高质量、以专业为重点的英语语言培训,以帮助克服现有的沟通障碍。 我们旨在为非英语母语的卫生专业人员提供参与国际组织和积极参与国际会议的信心。 我们的课程由卫生专业人员和专业的英语教师授课。

我们为医疗保健专业人员提供更深入的英语理解和知识,并帮助提高与其领域相关的词汇量。 我们的目标是帮助医疗保健专业人员在他们的工作生活中通过英语进行有效的交流。

为卫生专业人员提供的 1 周强化英语课程

我们的课程面向可能有说英语患者的执业或学生健康专业人士; 希望参加国际会议的人; 以及正在考虑以英文提交会议报告摘要的人。

我们的强化课程是高度互动的。 参与者将通过小组活动、角色扮演和使用特定于他们专业的医疗设备来发展特定的语言领域。 课程以学生为中心,每个专业组最多有 15 名参与者。 参与者将分享一些共同的课程,还将体验专注于他们特定职业的专门课程。

健康专业短期强化英语课程s

我们旨在为非英语母语的卫生专业人员提供参与国际组织和积极参与国际会议的信心。 我们的课程由卫生专业人员和专业的英语教师授课。 

我们现在提供为期 1 至 3 天的密集、短期、专业的英语语言课程,可以在当地提供给您的机构。 这些课程可以定制以满足托管组织的要求,并且可能包括以下主题:

  • 摘要写作
  • 演讲技巧
  • 计划书写作
  • 科学写作 
  • 演讲技巧
  • 科学的演讲技巧
  • 稿件准备和审查过程

此外,职业特定主题可能包括辐射防护、康复、言语治疗师会议等。

每门课程的最大数量是有限的,以允许集中/个性化的方法。

The European Academy of English for Health Professionals aims to provide individual health professionals and professionals bodies across Europe with high-quality, professionally-focused English language training in order to help overcome existing communication barriers. We aim to provide non-native English-speaking health professionals with the confidence to become involved in international organisations and to actively participate in international congresses. Our courses are delivered by health professionals and expert English-language teachers.

We provide healthcare professionals with a deeper understanding and knowledge of English and helps improve the vocabulary related to their field. Our goal is to assist healthcare professionals to communicate effectively through English in their working lives.

Our offer:

1-week intensive English courses for Health Professionals: our courses are aimed at practicing or student Health Professionals who may have English speaking patients; who wish to participate in international conferences; and who are considering submitting abstracts for conference presentations in English.

Our intensive courses are highly interactive. Participants will develop specific language areas through small group activities, role play, and by using medical equipment specific to their profession. Classes are student focused and will have a maximum of 15 participants per professional group. Participants will share a number of common classes and will also experience dedicated sessions focused on their specific profession.

Short intensive English courses for Health Professionals: we aim to provide non-native English-speaking health professionals with the confidence to become involved in international organisations and to actively participate in international congresses. Our courses are delivered by health professionals and expert English-language teachers. 

We are now offering intensive, short, professional English language courses of 1 to 3 days in duration which can be delivered locally to your institution. These courses can be tailored to meet the requirements of the hosting organisation and may include topics such as:

  • Abstract writing
  • Presentation skills
  • Proposal writing
  • Scientific writing 
  • Presentation skills
  • Scientific presentation skills
  • Manuscript preparation and the review process

Additional, profession specific topics may include radiation protection, rehabilitation, speech therapist sessions, etc.

The maximum numbers per course would be limited to allow a focused / individualised approach.